At SVP San Antonio, we bring good business practices to good causes. We offer our experience, skills and funding to our nonprofit network to help them become stronger and even more effective in delivering on their missions.

Our capacity-building efforts utilize resources that come from best practices from for-profit and nonprofit business and we enjoy working with nonprofits to implement the strategies, structures, processes and leadership to move to the next level.
In addition to our work with local nonprofits, we believe engaged, educated and connected givers have greater impact. That’s why we build relationships, provide professional development and engage our members (called Partners) in volunteer service.

By bringing nonprofits and philanthropic changemakers together, we envision a brighter, thriving San Antonio.

Read profiles of our Partners in our Newsletter or click on our News page.

Thanks to the generosity of our individual and corporate partners, we are providing support of time and treasure to 120 nonprofits this year. 

Our 2024 Board of Directors: Justin Pawl, Chairman Leslie Palmer, Vice Chair, Program and Evaluation Committee Chair Bill Neely, Treasurer Harriet Marmon Helmle, Secretary Cord Dunham, Event and Recruitment Committee Chair Dan Rebmann, Board Member Billy Cox, Board Member Jason Massiatte, Board Member Johnette Lee, Board Member Nisi Bennett, Board Member Rebecca White, Board Member

Our donor partners include:

Dr. Alec Miller, Dr. Arlene Siller, The Hon. Barbie Scharf-Zeldes, Becky Dinnin, Bill and Cindy Neely, Billy and Lynn Cox, Christopher Carmona, Clint and Chrystal Langford, Cord Dunham, Dan and Cindy Rebmann, Devin Brown, Erika Prosper Nirenberg, Garrett Brown, Harriet Marmon Helmle, Jamie and Travis Kowalski, Jason Massiatte, Dr. Jeana Roman, Johnette Lee, Jonathan Gurwitz, Justin and Michelle Pawl, Dr. Kathryn Keeton, Kathy MacNaughton, Ken Raymie, Lauren Parker, Letty Gonzales, Leslie Palmer, Lisa Brunsvold, Lisa Friel, Sharla and Dr. Darren Bell, Rebecca White, Robby Brown, Dr. Robert Parker, Sharon Krietzburg, Susan Ellis, The Hon. Susan Pamerleau, William Hileman.

Our Corporate Partners


There are many ways to get involved. Learn more.